Clutch: A Basket of Eggs (And Wizards, 1977)

Someone over at YouTube created a video with the Clutch song “Basket of Eggs” and excerpts from Ralph Bakshi’s 1977 animated film “Wizards“. Wizards is a cult classic and a must see for any animation fan. I think the two go together very nicely. If you haven’t seen Wizards, the entire film is available on YouTube in several parts.

Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Clutch: A Basket of Eggs (And Wizards, 1977)”

  1. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to
    assert that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you get right of entry
    to constantly quickly.

  2. First off I would like to say awesome blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to
    writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!

  3. Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write
    if not it is complicated to write.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

