For Kevin From His Brothers

The link to this Google Video was left in comments. It’s from the 3rd Battalion, 8th Marines, 2nd Marine Division.


These fine men dedicated the Video to Kevin Adam Lucas who was killed in Iraq.

Google vid here.

Hat Tip: Ruben.

8 Responses to “For Kevin From His Brothers”

  1. Missing him Says:

    Adam called me at 1 in the morning before he left to go overseas and even got my address to write me. I grew up with him. He was a heck of an artist and loved cheese. ha! I still think about him daily and miss him. His cell phone number is still in my phone and I can’t delete it for some reason. He was a great guy and told me he wasn’t afraid to die.

  2. Welcome Missing Him. My apologlies for thetroll Sybylle. I’ll dump her asap. Thx for the comment.

  3. RIP
    Kevin Adam Lucas
    God Bless You.

  4. To the men who made this video I want to say thank you. Also, thank you for being there with Adam. I am his father and I miss him every day of my life. If anyone knows how I can get a copy of this video, please let me know.

  5. Dad,
    Check your email.

  6. To Adam’s Dad, I don’t know what to say except I am so sorry that you lost your son. God Bless your family and I hope that one day you have peace.

  7. Semper Fi.

    Thank you.

  8. To Adam’s Dad. I am so sorry your family has lost Adam. I can only imagine how much you miss him. Thank you so much for raising such a wonderful son. He’s truly a hero, and we all are in his debt.

Leave a Reply

